2017 Emmaus Board Members

Chairman - Chanda Garmon 567-674-0324 - chanda.garmon@columbus.rr.com

Vice Chairman - Wendy Chiow 419-722-4781 - wmchiow@coopertire.com

Leadership - John Lockwood   419-230-5127 - lockwood1@twc.com

Spiritual Director - Barbara Dafler  513-889-8603 - pastorb@roadrunner.com

Secretary - Lisa Hackworth 419-957-5610 - lhackworth@udata.com

Treasurer - Scott Urban  567-207-8780 - scotturban4402@gmail.com

Logistics - Charles Hoffer  567-232-0297 - choffer0297@gmail.com

                  Duane Cochran  419-436-0175

Kitchen - Kinsy Pilmore-Lee  419-957-5120 - kinsy.lee@gmail.com

Sponsorship - Stacy Mullins  419-294-7606 - smullins0612@woh.rr.com

Agape - Jan Grieser  419-889-3339 - grieserjn@aol.com

Supplies - Chris Borkosky  419-721-1734 - cborkosky@gmail.com

Social - Penny Trumpy 419-348-2876 - ptrumpy@findlayrealty.com

Outreach to Chrysalis - Tom Trumpy  419-348-2883 - ttrumpy@aol.com

Worship - Sue Archer  419-302-2723 - yadah248@hotmail.com

Emmaus Registrar - Becky Snyder  419-966-0494 - resnyder@live.com

Good Shepherd - Scott Iams  419-356-6908 - joe_discus@hotmail.com

Literature - Carrol Spitnale  419-308-3265 - carrol1963@gmail.com

Webmaster/Communications -

St Mark's Representative - Mike Noggle   419-306-7248    nogglem61@gmail.com